Concurrent editing of a VP project stored on a shared network drive

Hello

In my team we are currently using Visual Paradigm 10.1 with a floating license server but without teamwork server. One of our VP project is currently stored on a shared network drive. Today we find out that two of our team members could open, edit and saved this project concurently without any warning from VP. Is there anyway to prevent this to happen without using a teamwork server?

Thank you for your support