Context Diagram Help

Hi all.

I am in my first year at Uni doing IT.
I have an assignment which is to draw a context diagram and then a DFD, and question 3 is PDL ofr a case study we have been given.

I was unsure if this context diagram which I have drawn up is right, I dont want to loose marks for silly things which I havnt noticed, so if you could, could you tell me if this looks about right?

Here is the case study:

1. Lucky Leisure is an entertainment superstore located in Newcastle. The company sells cassettes, CDs, DVDs, videotapes, books, and magazines to corner shops and garages. Sales of these products to corner shops and garages have been growing rapidly.

2. Wholesale customers (i.e., corner shops and garages) call in their orders by telephone. A sales assistant first checks the customer details in the customer file, and then takes orders and inputs them into the system. An order must relate to one customer, and a customer can place many orders. Any changes in customer details are recorded in the customer file. Sales assistants can take many orders.

3. Each order indicates one or more of Lucky Leisure’s products desired by the customer, and the quantity of each product ordered. The sales assistant has the ability to check the inventory file at the time the order is placed. Thus, orders are placed only for “in stock” products. Suppliers regularly send new stock which is received by the stores department and the inventory file is updated accordingly.

4. After the order has been entered, a copy of the order is faxed (or emailed) to the customer as confirmation of the order. This order acknowledgment does not constitute an invoice - customers are sent an invoice in the post when the order is packed for delivery.

5. Products ordered before noon are usually delivered to the customer the same business day; products ordered after noon are usually shipped the next business day.