I know we can delete model elements and diagram with .delete() method but when i use this method a confirmation box appears in vp and it needs user to confirm deleting , but i don’t want that confirmation box appears.
How delete diagrams and elements without needing of user confirmation?
Sorry for late reply.
Sorry, it is a bug on OpenAPI.
Deleting diagram via OpenAPI should not need user to confirm delete ‘something’.
We just fixed this problem in latest patch, please update to latest path.
- will delete the Diagram + its DiagramElement(s)
- will NOT delete the ModelElement(s) of those DiagramElement(s).
About how to update to patch, you may reference to following knowhow page: