I made 6 activity diagrams, but since I’m new with VP I thought one activity diagram would be saved as one project.
So I ended up saving the same project 6 times.
I closed my tabs when I was done, and now I can only find one diagram back.
I thought I lost them all, but when i wanted to start over I created a diagram with the same name as one from the closed tabs, and VP tells me this name is already used, which means my diagrams are still somewhere hidden? But I can’t find them.
Can someone help me with this?