SysML: Copied blocks' names disappeared

Hi,
I have copied few blocks from the IBD that I created before and pasted them on another IBD (“Paste view”). After I closed the project and opened it next day, my copied blocks look like this (no names and types):

Also, context menu has no option to open element’s specification, and “Visualize related elements” shows nothing.
Is it a glitch or am I doing something wrong when copying?

Are you able to share this project file?

Unfortunately, when trying to upload the file I receive a message that I am not yet allowed to attach files to my posts, so I had to use a filesharing service.
Here is a link: https://dropmefiles.com/YIiOQ

Thanks for sharing. I was able to duplicate your complaint with the file; so there does seem to be a bug somewhere in the software that needs to be examined by Visual Paradigm.

However, not understanding your design, the modeling technique is unfamiliar to me. Not being an expert, I don’t recognize the use of the Association End block shown on your IBD. These blocks seem to have the software defect.

A different modeling technique may work-around the defect.

I noticed that you didn’t create the CIU Internal Block Diagrams underneath the CIU Block in the Model Explorer. Additionally, it’s not immediately apparent to me why there are multiple part associations between the FBW block and the CIU block on the FBW CUI Block Diagram. It kind of looks like a mash-up between an BDD and an IBD.

The multiple part associations are there because in my system devices of one type (CIU) have different functions (and different connections to other devices). To be able to capture this different kinds of connections I need to have every CIU described as parts separately.

Actually, I read about such approach in “Cookbook for MBSE with SysML”. Here is a quote: